Our Team of Experts.

Anthony Cottle

Anthony Cottle

Director

anthony@smartshelters.co.nz

Jon Cottle

Jon Cottle

Director

jon@smartshelters.co.nz

Jim Cottle

Jim Cottle

General Manager

jim@smartshelters.co.nz

Graeme Goldblatt

Graeme Goldblatt

Project Manager

graeme@smartshelters.co.nz

Stuart Simpson

Stuart Simpson

Production Manager

stuart@smartshelters.co.nz

Harvey Cottle

Harvey Cottle

Sales Manager

harvey@smartshelters.co.nz

Brett Cottle

Brett Cottle

Sales Consultant

brett@smartshelters.co.nz

Hamish Cottle

Hamish Cottle

Sales Consultant

hamish@smartshelters.co.nz

Hayley Tong

Hayley Tong

Finance & Administration

admin@smartshelters.co.nz

Jax Zhang

Jax Zhang

Design

jax@smartshelters.co.nz

Joel Cottle

Joel Cottle

Design

joel@smartshelters.co.nz

Sam Neale

Sam Neale

Design

sam@smartshelters.co.nz

Kevin Wang

Kevin Wang

Design

kevin@smartshelters.co.nz

Chelsea Cottle

Chelsea Cottle

Marketing

chelsea@smartshelters.co.nz

Charl Van Rensburg

Charl Van Rensburg

Technician

Penisoni Fakatou

Penisoni Fakatou

Steel Foreman

Tomasi Sua

Tomasi Sua

Fabric Foreman

12 Year Warranty
High Snow Ratings
High Wind Ratings
Proudly NZ Made