Our Team of Experts.

Anthony Cottle

Anthony Cottle

Director

anthony@smartshelters.co.nz

Jon Cottle

Jon Cottle

Director

jon@smartshelters.co.nz

Jim Cottle

Jim Cottle

General Manager

jim@smartshelters.co.nz

Graeme Goldblatt

Graeme Goldblatt

Project Manager

graeme@smartshelters.co.nz

Samara Carr

Samara Carr

Marketing Coordinator

samara@smartshelters.co.nz

Stuart Simpson

Stuart Simpson

Production Manager

stuart@smartshelters.co.nz

Harvey Cottle

Harvey Cottle

Sales Manager

harvey@smartshelters.co.nz

Craig Litherland

Craig Litherland

Sales Consultant

craig@smartshelters.co.nz

Brett Cottle

Brett Cottle

Sales Consultant

brett@smartshelters.co.nz

Liam Mcconnochie

Liam Mcconnochie

Sales Consultant

liam@smartshelters.co.nz

Hamish Cottle

Hamish Cottle

Sales Consultant

hamish@smartshelters.co.nz

Jennifer Te Rangi

Jennifer Te Rangi

Sales Support

jennifer@smartshelters.co.nz

Shannon Cottle

Shannon Cottle

Sales Support

shannon@smartshelters.co.nz

Hayley Tong

Hayley Tong

Finance & Administration

admin@smartshelters.co.nz

Chelsea Cottle

Chelsea Cottle

Marketing

chelsea@smartshelters.co.nz

Jax Zhang

Jax Zhang

Design

jax@smartshelters.co.nz

Joel Cottle

Joel Cottle

Design

joel@smartshelters.co.nz

Kevin Wang

Kevin Wang

Design

kevin@smartshelters.co.nz

Charl Van Rensburg

Charl Van Rensburg

Technician

David Cranston

David Cranston

Technician

Penisoni Fakatou

Penisoni Fakatou

Steel Foreman

Tomasi Sua

Tomasi Sua

Fabric Foreman

12 Year Warranty
High Snow Ratings
High Wind Ratings
Proudly NZ Made